Cowboys vs Eagles live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 online from anywhere

0

Life without Dak Prescott is going… exactly as many feared it would for Dallas. They’re 0-2 without him, having conceded 63 points and scored just 13, and in today’s Sunday Night Football primetime match-up, they face an Eagles side whose own problems look small fry by comparison. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Cowboys vs Eagles live stream wherever you are right now.

Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Cowboys vs Eagles game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am GMT in the early hours of Monday morning. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN

The Cowboys’ week 7 defeat was a real low, a 25-3 mauling by Washington in which Andy Dalton had to leave the field with concussion after a filthy hit from Jon Bostic that knocked his helmet clean off. It was a disgraceful bit of play, but the lack of any reaction from Dalton’s teammates further enraged head coach Mike McCarthy, who had some choice words to share with his men.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More