Colts vs Titans live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football anywhere

0

The Colts could change the complexion of the AFC South tonight, as they face the leaders from Tennessee. The Titans are something of an enigma, having beaten some of the best teams in the NFL and struggled against some mediocre ones, and it’s tempting to say that this could be a really good moment for Indianapolis to face them. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Colts vs Titans live stream and watch the NFL online wherever you are as Thursday Night Football kicks off Gameweek 10 tonight.

Colts vs Titans live stream

The Colts vs Titans game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. Full NFL Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

Tennessee’s offense has been faltering of late, and this doesn’t seem like the moment they’ll get their groove back. Indianapolis’ defense is the one of the best in the league and equally adept against the run and the pass, allowing 20 points per game on average. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More