Celtics vs Bucks live stream: how to watch the NBA tonight from anywhere

0

The NBA is back and tonight’s action sees two of the best teams from the Eastern Conference tip-off in what’s potentially a preview of this year’s playoffs. That’s right, it’s Celtics vs Bucks time again as the decorated Boston team take on Milwaukee and  ‘Greek Freak’ Gannis Antetokounmpo in the first of both teams’ seeding games. Don’t miss a second of the action – read on as we explain how to watch a Celtics vs Bucks live stream and catch today’s NBA game online from anywhere on earth.

Celtics vs Bucks live stream

Tonight’s Celtics vs Bucks game gets under way at 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PT in the US – or 11.30pm BST in the UK. It’s being aired on ESPN and national TV, so regional sports networks won’t carry it – though anyone who finds their coverage blacked out can always go down the VPN route as described below.

It’s a fascinating matchup for a number of reasons, not least because while Antetokounmpo leads and arguably carries the Bucks, the Celtics don’t have a single superstar they rely on to quite the same extent – though they’re not short on talent.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More