Cardinals vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football anywhere

0

What a Sunday the NFC West has just had. As Kyler Murray was catapulting the Cards to top spot in the division on the back of a missile in the final seconds of a gripping encounter with the Bills, the Seahawks were crumbling to their third defeat in their past four games, and sliding from first to third in the standings. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Cardinals vs Seahawks live stream and watch the NFL online wherever you are as Thursday Night Football kicks off Gameweek 11 tonight.

Cardinals vs Seahawks live stream

The Cardinals vs Seahawks game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at CenturyLink Field in Seattle. Full NFL Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

The moment of the season? The Cardinals’ exhilarating comeback victory was certainly up there, the last 10 seconds a blur of pure sporting brilliance as Murray completed a 43-yard heave of a touchdown throw to a DeAndre Hopkins surrounded by figures in Buffalo Bills Blue.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More