Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombies reveal happening tomorrow

0

We’re getting a first look at Zombies mode in the upcoming Call of Duty: Vanguard tomorrow. The timing of the reveal is a little weird, however, because it’s exactly the same as the Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone premiere.

Could be a coincidence, but it”s probably intentional. The Vanguard Zombies co-op mode will be revealed Thursday at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK. This will likely take place on Twitch, though the Tweet announcing the news didn’t specify.

Zombies is always a major component of every Call of Duty release, but it’s a little more important this year because it’s being produced by Treyarch, who’s generally the favourite team for Zombies fans.

The Vanguard Zombies story is a prequel to the Black Ops Cold War one, set in the same Dark Aether world. This is a first for Call of Duty, so it’s at least interesting in a narrative sense.

Beyond that, it’s not really clear what will be shown tomorrow, though we do hope it’s a lot of gameplay.

Call of Duty: Vanguard is out November 5 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

fbq('init', '1749355691872662');

fbq('track', 'PageView'); window.facebookPixelsDone = true;

window.dispatchEvent(new Event('BrockmanFacebookPixelsEnabled')); }

window.addEventListener('BrockmanTargetingCookiesAllowed', appendFacebookPixels);

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More