Broncos vs Patriots live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

0

It started out as deja vu for the Pats, who had their second game in a row rescheduled because of Covid-19 – then it was rescheduled again. They’re finally back in action for the first time since October 6, following the fiasco that followed Cam Newton, Stephon Gilmore and Bill Murray’s positive tests, and Bill Belichick’s first-choice QB is expected to feature. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Broncos vs Patriots live stream wherever you are right now.

In Newton’s absence, Brian Hoyer started against the Chiefs two weeks ago but was hooked for Jarrett Stidham after two turnovers, a fumble, and numerous errors, but his replacement didn’t fare a great deal better, throwing for a touchdown and a pair of interceptions. 

Denver Broncos vs New England Patriots live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Broncos vs Patriots game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More