Best Buy’s new Happy Hour sale with customer-voted products goes live today

0

Best Buy Canada is holding a ‘Happy Hour’ sale with items that have been voted by shoppers on a limited-time discount.

The sale starts today, Thursday, August 4th at 3pm ET/12pm PT, and will end the same day at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Check out the winning offers below:

JBL Free II In-Ear Bluetooth Truly Wireless Headphones – Black: $79.99 (save $140)

Nespresso Vertuo Next Premium Coffee & Espresso Machine by De’Longhi with Aeroccino – Rose Gold: $169.99 (save $130)

LIFX 1m (3.3 ft.) Smart LED Light Strip – Colour Zones: $59.99 (save $30)

Razer Power Up Gaming Bundle with Keyboard, Mouse & Headset: $89.99 (save $60)

Lenovo Chromebook Flex 3 11.6 Touch 2-IN-1 Laptop 4GB 32GB Arctic Gray Chrome OS: $189 (save $110)

Samsonite McGrath 2-Piece Hard Side Expandable Luggage Set – Silver: $279.99 (save $420)

Refurbished (Excellent) Dyson Official Outlet – Supersonic Hair Dryer, Fuchsia: $329.99 (save $120)

Check out the sale event page here.

MobileSyrup utilizes affiliate partnerships. These partnerships do not influence our editorial content, though we may earn a commission on purchases made via these links that helps fund the journalism provided free on our website.

Image credit: Best Buy

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More