Bengals vs Colts live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere

0

The Bengals and Colts meet at Lucas Oil Stadium today, with both sides looking to bounce back from a pair of chastening defeats in Week 5. Cincinnati went down 27-3 against the Ravens, in a game that could well have gone 27-0, and Indianapolis lost their status as the NFL’s meanest defense. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Bengals vs Colts live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Indianapolis Colts live stream

The Bengals vs Colts game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm BST) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Consistency has been a problem for both franchises, which makes it tough to gauge just how good or how average they are. The Colts are 3-2 and have the third meanest defense in the league, but two of those wins came against the Jets and the Vikings, and they’ve also lost to the Jags. 

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More