Astros vs Angels live stream: how to watch today’s game online from anywhere

0

The 2020 MLB season is back in full swing and this weekend the top team in the AL West the Houston Astros will travel to Los Angeles for a three-game series against the team at the bottom of the division, the Los Angeles Angels. The first game kicks off today at Angels Stadium and we have all the details on how to watch MLB online and get an Astros vs Angels live stream, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Astros vs Angels cheat sheet

The Astros vs Angels is a three-game AL West series with coverage available on AT&T SportsNet SW throughout Houston and on Fox Sports West in the Los Angeles area. However, Saturday’s game will be shown nationally on Fox.

Game 1 – Friday, July 31 at 9.10pm ET / 6.10pm PT

Game 2 – Saturday, August 1 at 7.07pm ET / 4.07pm PT

Game 3 – Sunday, August 2 at 4.10pm ET / 1.10pm PT

The Astros began the shortened 60-game MLB season by defeating the Seattle Mariners in a four game series in which the team won three out of four games. They then hosted the Dodgers at Minute Maid Park for a two game series which they unfortunately lost. During Houston’s game against the Dodgers, Los Angeles’ Joe Kelly threw a fastball behind Alex Bregman’s head and then taunted Carlos Correa on his way back to the dugout to earn an eight-game supsension. Hopefully, the games in the Astros series against the Angels will be a bit more civil.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More