Alexander Zverev vs Pablo Carreno Busta live stream: how to watch the US Open 2020 semi-final

0

Alexander Zverev faces Pablo Carreno Busta today in the first of the US Open men’s singles semi-finals, with both players vying for a shot at their first Grand Slam. Follow our guide to watch a Zverev vs Busta live stream and catch all the 2020 US Open action online wherever you are this Friday.

Zverev vs Busta: US Open live stream

Alexander Zverev vs Pablo Carreno Busta is being played at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s biggest stage, and is the third of today’s afternoon session matches, with play expected to get under way at roughly 4pm ET/1pm PT, or 9pm BST in the UK. Full live streaming and TV channel details for the match are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

It was Busta who was watching on as championship favorite Novak Djokovic, his fourth-round opponent, pleaded against expulsion from the Open for accidentally hitting a line judge with a ball, after being broken in the latter stages of the first set. It would be a shame if that turns out to be the main thing the Spaniard is remembered for at the end of this tournament. 

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More